In Which I Make Your Day: Overdramatic Edition

28 Sep

This video might have finally pushed me to buy an iPad, because I want to live my life with this video close at hand so that I can use it to punctuate life moments. Time to pay my tuition? This video. Zabars is out of pumpkin muffins? This video. They’re going to do another ‘sexy in my bedroom or bizarre bed cage’ song for Karen on SMASH? This video. I really don’t think there’s anything better for when you’re trapped in a glass cage of emotion.


See what I mean?

One Response to “In Which I Make Your Day: Overdramatic Edition”

  1. David Loewy September 28, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    “That is the sound of ultimate suffering. My heart made that sound when Count Rugen slaughtered my father. The man in chartreuse makes it now.”

Leave a Reply

