I Like Humans: 90-Second Newberry Film Festival Edition

2 Feb

This week in ‘I Like Humans’ comes the brainchild of James Kennedy a NYC-based Dad, who started a contest for kids to make a Newberry-award winning kid’s book into a 90-second movie. The first entry, ‘A Wrinkle in Time’, is pretty awesome – clever, entirely entertaining, and very funny. I would check if I could still sneak under the age limit at 28, but I don’t think I could do anything nearly this good!

Thanks, James Kennedy and the kids in this video, for giving me the warm fuzzies about my species.

Leave a Reply

