My Spirit Creature

22 Oct

I am rather obsessed with this video, partially because I feel such a deep kinship with these creatures – I honestly feel like these might be my animal totems. Mostly because they’re strange-looking and seem to have no desire to do anything but sleep, eat, and scratch their butts. I tell you, if there was a little clip of one dressing up to go to a Sondheim show or eating something covered with melted cheese, I would obey my destiny and immediately get on a plane to Costa Rica.

Leave a Reply

