Bow Wow Wow…. Just Wow.

28 Jul

Wait, so when did Snoop Dogg get to be so awesome? I mean, I developed a soft spot in my heart for him when he started popping up in ridiculous film cameos, often making fun of himself (always a win in my book), and then he gained more residual points when Ben Folds covered ‘Bitches Ain’t Shit’ and made it into a sulky ballad (although really, that gained Ben Folds more points than Snoop). Then out of nowhere came the Sookie Stackhouse video, and my heart grew three sizes that day for Snoop Dogg. And now, there is this:

Snoop Dogg, you and your gangsta Sea Lion friend just made my Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

