So Wrong it’s Oh, So Right

20 Jul

Okay, so I realize that I am now posting two things in a row involving a shark eating a person, and my great resulting amusement. And for this I have no real excuse – what can I say, ever since I was four and my mom found me in FAO Schwartz hugging the stuffed tarantula while all the other kids around me went for the kittens, my favorite things have been a little… off. (although really, don’t cute kittens have ENOUGH people to love them? Who was going to love the stuffed tarantula, or ‘Tary’, if not me?). But in any case, I think we can all agree that the following is pretty brilliant. Or sick and wrong. Or brilliant AND sick and wrong. But in any case, entirely entertaining.

And luckily for you and me, the “ChumBuddy” (oh, how I want to have brain babies with it’s creator) is available for preorder here.

2 Responses to “So Wrong it’s Oh, So Right”

  1. meg July 20, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    this reminds me of a game anna and i used to play called “worm”. we’d get into a sleeping bag head first, then crawl around on the floor into various rooms trying to find our way around. it would have been a LOT more fun inside a shark!

    • Anna July 22, 2010 at 9:40 am #

      Agreed. Having one of these back then would have seriously upped the ante of the worm game. Well, it wouldn’t be the worm game anymore. It would be the shark game.

Leave a Reply

