A Little Monday Morning Boost

19 Jul

Oh, ‘The Soup’. How I love you. And though I’ve never actually seen an episode of ‘The Hills’, how I’ve loved watching your commentary on it.
This morning, in honor of the last episode of ‘The Hills’, ‘The Soup’ provided a wrap-up as only they could, which is probably best presented without commentary for your enjoyment. But I will say this – people at ‘The Soup’, you are sick bastards. And since I watched this laughing so hard that tears ran down my face, if you guys are wrong then I don’t want to be right.

Leave a Reply

