Stripes and Spotlights

14 May

It’s a Friday, and promises to be a rainy, blah Friday. The weekend ahead shimmers like a far-off star, accessible only by trudging through the remaining hours of reluctant attempts at productivity. What can help the time pass, be a sidekick in the quest towards that shining goal of beers and parties and friends and sleeping in (or, in my case, watching the tivo in flannel PJ pants and consuming multiple little red Laughing Cow cheeses? (Hey, I never said I was cool)).

Well, my bloggy friends, I think I have the answer for you – a gift from me to you. I would tell you to watch the tiger on the left, but I think it’s fairly self-explanatory. I will, however, warn you to avoid the mistake I made – do NOT watch this and attempt to drink water (to swallow down the giant horse pills they call Wellness Vitamins – why are those things so enormous?!) at the same time. It will not end well.

Enjoy!

One Response to “Stripes and Spotlights”

  1. David Loewy May 25, 2010 at 1:30 am #

    Why is Chester Cheetah in this ballet? Does product placement know no bounds?

Leave a Reply

