Another special gift for you

13 Nov

Hey, remember the eighties? I know, I barely do either, I was seven when they ended. But they were by all accounts a magical time, a time when leggings made their stance as clothes for the first time, giant puffy crimped hair seemed like a good idea, and a magical convergence of the culture made such films as ‘Teen Witch’ possible, something for which I am eternally grateful. And now, I am doubly grateful for the eighties, because they gave us this:

Please note that the team is called the ‘Bad Boys’ (From the San Francisco Bay Club! Of San Francisco!). Please also watch for the dance moves I have officially called the ‘saucy monkey’, the ‘aerobo-ics’ and, my favorite, the momentary ‘funky camel’

One Response to “Another special gift for you”

  1. hewholaughs November 13, 2009 at 1:46 am #

    Someone send this to Beyonce immediately. It can be her “Single Ladies” follow-up!

Leave a Reply

