Not THAT natural, thanks.

4 Sep

Hello there!

I am in tech for the play I’m working on (Broke-ology at Lincoln Center, buy tickets IMMEDIATELY), which means that things like free time, friends, and oh, the sun become distant memories. However, I can take the remaining ten minutes of my dinner break to share with you all one of my most favorite disturbing ads, which has been popping up all over the ladymags of late.

Here she is, boys:

Reece

This ad is for a natural sweetener. And apparently the sweetener is SO natural, it has been grown in Gabrielle Reece’s armpit. Seriously, though, did nobody look at this ad before they published it? Because as awesome as I think Gabrielle Reece is, that is all kinds of gross.

Leave a Reply

