Hey Sugar Daddy…

26 Jul

So I was absolutely not spending a good chunk of my Saturday night trolling the new Louboutin collection on Neiman Marcus and dreaming of the day I could see a red sole peeking out from my own closet. However, if I HAD been doing such a lame thing, I probably would have come across these beauties:

purdy.

purdy.

Glamorous, gray, and ridiculous enough that they wouldn’t be out of place in a drag queen’s closet – that’s my kind of shoe! I can’t wait for fall. Or for when I magically win the lottery or acquire a sugar daddy who wants to buy me a pair of $2,000 boots that can’t be worn in the rain.

Also, I have to note that the fetish trend has clearly taken full hold, as evidenced by these boots, also by Louboutin, appearing in Neiman Marcus.

spanky.

spanky.

Seriously, those aren’t even ‘fetish style’ – I feel like any dominatrix could pick up a pair of those and paddle the night away in them.

Does that mean that I don’t want them? Why no, in my secret soul I want those too. And the new sideline career I would start if I had them.

Leave a Reply

