Woah! Part 2

21 Jul

One of my most favorites, the Crone to my LadyRavendeHeavingBosom (long story), journalist and general life-liver extraordinaire Sarah has alerted me to this: a video that is, if possible, even more mind-blowing than the Sour. Watch, marvel, enjoy, and rewrite your own nights of sleep to include possible swimming with sock fish and dancing instead of just kicking and drooling.

P.S. I love the song, too.

P.P.S. My hair totally looks just like that all the time, right? Definitely.

One Response to “Woah! Part 2”

  1. hewholaughs July 21, 2009 at 3:16 pm #

    That’s a great video, and I love Oren Lavie. I have his whole album, if you want to hear more.

Leave a Reply

